Veritaset / the United Kingdom / BT Mobile
Compare BT Mobile mobile plans (October 2026)
BT Mobile sells 4 mobile plans in the United Kingdom, from £11.00/month (BT Mobile 10GB SIM Only 5G Plan).
See every brand in the United Kingdom
Operator facts
| Activation fee | eSIM | Network | Contract | EU roaming | Promo code | Source · checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| unknown | unknown | EE | no contract | 10 GBstated | unknown | bt.com · |
All plans
- BT Mobile 10GB SIM Only 5G Plan costs £11.00 a month (new customers pay £10.00/month; the discount's duration is not stated), includes 10 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance 10 GBstated. Order at bt.com/mobile Go to BT Mobile. checked
- BT Mobile 15GB SIM Only 5G Plan costs £13.00 a month (new customers pay £11.00/month; the discount's duration is not stated), includes 15 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance 15 GBstated. Order at bt.com/mobile Go to BT Mobile. checked
- BT Mobile 30GB SIM Only 5G Plan costs £15.00 a month (new customers pay £13.00/month; the discount's duration is not stated), includes 30 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance 30 GBstated. Order at bt.com/mobile Go to BT Mobile. checked
- BT Mobile 60GB SIM Only 5G Plan costs £18.00 a month (new customers pay £15.00/month; the discount's duration is not stated), includes 60 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance 50 GBstated. Order at bt.com/mobile Go to BT Mobile. checked
BT Mobile eSIM
For 4 plans BT Mobile does not say whether eSIM is possible.
BT Mobile roaming
Elsewhere in the EU, BT Mobile plans give 10 to 50 GB, as BT Mobile states.
Spotted an error? Report it.