Veritaset / the United Kingdom / EE
Compare EE mobile plans (October 2026)
EE sells 26 mobile plans in the United Kingdom, from £16.00/month (SIM 50GB (24 months)).
See every brand in the United Kingdom
Operator facts
| Activation fee | eSIM | Network | Contract | EU roaming | Promo code | Source · checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| unknown | unknown | EE | prepaid, no subscription | 0 GBstated | unknown | ee.co.uk · |
All plans
- Guided Pay as you go plan £9 costs £9.00 a month, includes 2 GB data and 500 minutes, prepaid, no subscription, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/pay-as-you-go-sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- Protected plan costs £9.00 a month, includes unknown data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- PAYG £10 30-day Plan 20GB costs £10.00 a month, includes 20 GB data and 500 minutes, prepaid, no subscription, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/pay-as-you-go-sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- PAYG £10 30-day Saver plan 20GB costs £10.00 a month, includes 20 GB data and 500 minutes, prepaid, no subscription, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/pay-as-you-go-sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- PAYG £10 Saver plan 8GB costs £10.00 a month, includes 8 GB data and 500 minutes, prepaid, no subscription, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/pay-as-you-go-sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- Guided plan costs £12.00 a month, includes 3 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- PAYG £15 30-day Plan 75GB costs £15.00 a month, includes 75 GB data and Unlimited, prepaid, no subscription, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/pay-as-you-go-sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- PAYG £15 30-day Saver plan 75GB costs £15.00 a month, includes 75 GB data and Unlimited, prepaid, no subscription, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/pay-as-you-go-sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- SIM 50GB (24 months) costs £16.00 a month, includes 50 GB data and Unlimited, 24-month contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- PAYG £20 30-day Plan 150GB costs £20.00 a month, includes 150 GB data and Unlimited, prepaid, no subscription, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/pay-as-you-go-sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- PAYG £20 30-day Saver plan 150GB costs £20.00 a month, includes 150 GB data and Unlimited, prepaid, no subscription, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/pay-as-you-go-sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- SIM 150GB (24 months) costs £21.00 a month, includes 150 GB data and Unlimited, 24-month contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- No Frills SIM 5GB (24 months) costs £22.00 a month, includes 5 GB data and Unlimited, 24-month contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- Essentials SIM 25GB (24 months) costs £25.00 a month, includes 25 GB data and Unlimited, 24-month contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- No Frills SIM 5GB (1 month) costs £27.00 a month, includes 5 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- No Frills SIM Unlimited (24 months) costs £27.00 a month, includes Unlimited data and Unlimited, 24-month contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- Essentials SIM 25GB (1 month) costs £30.00 a month, includes 25 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- PAYG £30 30-day Plan 200GB costs £30.00 a month, includes 200 GB data and Unlimited, prepaid, no subscription, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/pay-as-you-go-sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- Essentials Max SIM Unlimited (24 months) costs £32.00 a month (new customers pay £23.00/month; the discount then lasts 24 months, after which £32.00/month applies; £276.00 over 12 months, £552.00 over 24 months), includes Unlimited data and Unlimited, 24-month contract, EU allowance 0 GBnot_included. Listing shows GBP 23/month against a was-price of GBP 32/month (online deal for the 24-month term); offer end date not stated. Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- No Frills SIM Unlimited (1 month) costs £35.00 a month, includes Unlimited data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- PAYG £35 30-day Plan Unlimited costs £35.00 a month, includes Unlimited data and Unlimited, prepaid, no subscription, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/pay-as-you-go-sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- Essentials Plus Max SIM Unlimited (24 months) costs £36.00 a month, includes Unlimited data and Unlimited, 24-month contract, EU allowance 50 GBstated. Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- Essentials SIM Unlimited (1 month) costs £38.00 a month, includes Unlimited data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance no EU data (stated). Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- Essentials Plus SIM Unlimited (1 month) costs £41.00 a month, includes Unlimited data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance 50 GBstated. Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- Full Works for iPhone SIM Unlimited (24 months) costs £43.00 a month (new customers pay £36.00/month; the discount then lasts 24 months, after which £43.00/month applies; £432.00 over 12 months, £864.00 over 24 months), includes Unlimited data and Unlimited, 24-month contract, EU allowance 50 GBstated. Listing shows GBP 36/month against a was-price of GBP 43/month (online deal for the 24-month term); offer end date not stated. Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
- Full Works SIM Unlimited (24 months) costs £43.00 a month (new customers pay £36.00/month; the discount then lasts 24 months, after which £43.00/month applies; £432.00 over 12 months, £864.00 over 24 months), includes Unlimited data and Unlimited, 24-month contract, EU allowance 50 GBstated. Listing shows GBP 36/month against a was-price of GBP 43/month (online deal for the 24-month term); offer end date not stated. Order at ee.co.uk/mobile/sim-only-deals Go to EE. checked
EE eSIM
For 26 plans EE does not say whether eSIM is possible.
EE roaming
Elsewhere in the EU, EE plans give 0 to 50 GB, as EE states.
Who it's cheapest for
Not the cheapest for any of the 6 standard situations we compare.
- For Data only, no calls needed (1 GB+), EE PAYG £10 30-day Plan 20GB costs £10.00/month; Now Mobile Lite is cheaper at £2.50/month, about £90.00/year less over a year (effective cost, fees and extra use included).
- For 5 GB+, EE PAYG £10 30-day Plan 20GB costs £10.00/month; Lyca Mobile UK Plan Smart 24 month is cheaper at £4.00/month, about £72.00/year less over a year (effective cost, fees and extra use included).
- For 20 GB+, EE PAYG £10 30-day Plan 20GB costs £10.00/month; Talkmobile 30GB (30 days) is cheaper at £6.95/month, about £36.60/year less over a year (effective cost, fees and extra use included).
- For 50 GB+, EE PAYG £15 30-day Plan 75GB costs £15.00/month; Talkmobile 60GB (30 days) is cheaper at £7.95/month, about £84.60/year less over a year (effective cost, fees and extra use included).
- For 100 GB+, EE PAYG £20 30-day Plan 150GB costs £20.00/month; Talkmobile 100GB (12 months) is cheaper at £8.71/month, about £135.48/year less over a year (effective cost, fees and extra use included).
- For Unlimited data, EE Essentials Max SIM Unlimited (24 months) costs £23.00/month; Simp Mobile Standard Unlimited (pay 3 months upfront) is cheaper at £10.00/month, about £156.00/year less over a year (effective cost, fees and extra use included).
Spotted an error? Report it.