Veritaset / the United Kingdom / Talkmobile
Compare Talkmobile mobile plans (October 2026)
Talkmobile sells 7 mobile plans in the United Kingdom, from £5.95/month (10GB (30 days)).
See every brand in the United Kingdom
Operator facts
| Activation fee | eSIM | Network | Contract | EU roaming | Promo code | Source · checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| unknown | Yes | VodafoneThree | no contract | 5 GBstated | unknown | talkmobile.co.uk · |
All plans
- 10GB (30 days) costs £5.95 a month, includes 10 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance 5 GBstated. Order at talkmobile.co.uk/sim-only Go to Talkmobile. checked
- 30GB (30 days) costs £6.95 a month, includes 30 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance 5 GBstated. Order at talkmobile.co.uk/sim-only Go to Talkmobile. checked
- 60GB (30 days) costs £7.95 a month, includes 60 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance 5 GBstated. Order at talkmobile.co.uk/sim-only Go to Talkmobile. checked
- 80GB (30 days) costs £8.95 a month, includes 80 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance 5 GBstated. Order at talkmobile.co.uk/sim-only Go to Talkmobile. checked
- 100GB (12 months) costs £9.95 a month (new customers pay £4.98/month; the discount then lasts 3 months, after which £9.95/month applies; £104.49 over 12 months, £223.89 over 24 months), includes 100 GB data and Unlimited, 12-month contract, EU allowance 5 GBstated. First 3 months half price, then GBP 9.95 a month from 11 January 2027; offer end date not stated. Order at talkmobile.co.uk/sim-only Go to Talkmobile. checked
- 100GB (30 days) costs £9.95 a month, includes 100 GB data and Unlimited, no contract, EU allowance 5 GBstated. Order at talkmobile.co.uk/sim-only Go to Talkmobile. checked
- 150GB (12 months) costs £11.95 a month (new customers pay £5.97/month; the discount then lasts 3 months, after which £11.95/month applies; £125.46 over 12 months, £268.86 over 24 months), includes 150 GB data and Unlimited, 12-month contract, EU allowance 5 GBstated. First 3 months half price, then GBP 11.95 a month from 11 January 2027; offer end date not stated. Order at talkmobile.co.uk/sim-only Go to Talkmobile. checked
Talkmobile eSIM
7 of the 7 Talkmobile plans state eSIM. The cheapest with eSIM is Talkmobile 10GB (30 days), at £5.95 a month.
Talkmobile roaming
Elsewhere in the EU, Talkmobile plans give 5 GB, as Talkmobile states.
Who it's cheapest for
- For Data only, no calls needed (1 GB+), Talkmobile 10GB (30 days) costs £5.95/month; Now Mobile Lite is cheaper at £2.50/month, about £41.40/year less over a year (effective cost, fees and extra use included).
- For 5 GB+, Talkmobile 10GB (30 days) costs £5.95/month; Lyca Mobile UK Plan Smart 24 month is cheaper at £4.00/month, about £23.40/year less over a year (effective cost, fees and extra use included).
- No. 1 for 20 GB+: Talkmobile 30GB (30 days), at £6.95/month.
- No. 1 for 50 GB+: Talkmobile 60GB (30 days), at £7.95/month.
- No. 1 for 100 GB+: Talkmobile 100GB (12 months), at £8.71/month.
Spotted an error? Report it.