Second choice

unlimited data, month-to-month, no annual contract. checked
Go to T-Mobile All T-Mobile plans
$131.67 /month, incl. one-off fees and promos
the United States · mobile plans · October 2026
The cheapest family plan for 4 lines (total for all 4 lines) in the United States with at least 10 GB and 100 minutes of calls is Unlimited Essentials from Google Fi Wireless: $90.00 a month on average, unlimited data, month-to-month, no annual contract (price checked on fi.google.com on ). We compare 14 plans from 5 operators, including T-Mobile, T-Mobile Prepaid, Google Fi Wireless, Credo Mobile and Allvoi Wireless.
For anyone who needs at least 10 GB and 100 minutes of calls a month. We compared 24 plans; 14 fit.

The cheapest family plan for 4 lines (total for all 4 lines) in the United States with at least 10 GB and 100 minutes of calls is Unlimited Essentials from Google Fi Wireless: $90.00 a month on average, unlimited data, month-to-month, no annual contract (price checked on fi.google.com on ).
No use in Canada and Mexico included. The price is before sales tax and fees. $35.00 plan

unlimited data, month-to-month, no annual contract. checked
Go to T-Mobile All T-Mobile plans
$131.67 /month, incl. one-off fees and promos

T-Mobile Prepaid Starter Monthly
unlimited data, prepaid, no subscription. checked
Go to T-Mobile Prepaid All T-Mobile Prepaid plans
$133.33 /month, incl. one-off fees and promos

15 GB, month-to-month, no annual contract. checked
Go to Credo Mobile All Credo Mobile plans
$142.00 /month, incl. one-off fees and promos
The next plan, Google Fi Wireless Unlimited Standard, costs $10.00 more a month on average ($100.00).
Google Fi Wireless Unlimited Essentials charges no activation fee.
For each operator, the cheapest plan that meets this need. 14 plans in total.
| Operator | Plan · source | Data (GB) | Network | Average (per month) | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | Google Fi Wireless | Unlimited Essentials checked | Unlimited | T-Mobile | $90.00 incl. one-off fees and promos | Go to Google Fi Wireless |
![]() | T-Mobile | Essentials 2.0 collected by hand · | Unlimited | T-Mobile | $131.67 incl. one-off fees and promos | Go to T-Mobile |
![]() | T-Mobile Prepaid | T-Mobile Prepaid Starter Monthlyprepaid collected by hand · | Unlimited | T-Mobile | $133.33 incl. one-off fees and promos | Go to T-Mobile Prepaid |
![]() | Credo Mobile | 15GB checked | 15 | Verizon | $142.00 incl. one-off fees and promos | Go to Credo Mobile |
![]() | Allvoi Wireless | Saver checked | Unlimited | T-Mobile | $88.00 incl. one-off fees and promos | Go to Allvoi Wireless |
US prices are in preview: our spot checks are still running; check the operator's page before you buy. How we check prices
| Plan · source | Effective USD/month | Why it does not fit |
|---|---|---|
| Google Fi Wireless · Flexible checked | $65.00 | data amount not stated |
Google Fi Wireless Unlimited Essentials: no use in Canada and Mexico included; Google Fi Wireless Unlimited Standard: Canada and Mexico included (unlimited data); T-Mobile Essentials 2.0: use in Canada and Mexico not stated.
fi.google.com · · fi.google.com · · t-mobile.com ·
eSIM is stated for Google Fi Wireless Unlimited Essentials and Google Fi Wireless Unlimited Standard. For T-Mobile Essentials 2.0, T-Mobile Prepaid Starter Monthly and T-Mobile Prepaid Unlimited Monthly it is not stated.
fi.google.com · · fi.google.com · · t-mobile.com · · prepaid.t-mobile.com · · prepaid.t-mobile.com ·
Yes, Google Fi Wireless Unlimited Essentials has no contract.
We compared 24 mobile plans from 30 operators in the United States, each at the price the operator states on its own website. 14 of them meet this need. No operator pays for a place.
collected by hand Collected by hand: where an operator's website refuses automated reading, or a page cannot be read automatically, a person collected the prices from the operator's own website in a normal browser. We never work around a block.
Compare all 237 plans side by side on the country page: the United States. Rank plans for your own use: personal ranking.
Prices are indicative; the operator's own checkout price, with your state's taxes and fees, is binding.