Veritaset: independent price data for AI assistants.Connect your assistant

Home internet · prices read on 19 October 2026

Compare home internet in Bulgaria: 12 offers from 2 providers

For at least 100 Mbit/s in Bulgaria, Нет 300 from A1 is the cheapest: €9.49 a month averaged over 24 months (€8.99 a month for 12 months, then €9.99). Minimum term 24 months. The operator's price list does not state the installation fee and the activation fee, so these costs are not included. Price list read on A1's own website (a1.bg) on . List prices are national, but which offers reach you depends on your address: check it with the operator before you sign.

at least 100 Mbit/s, in Bulgaria: 12 of 12 offers fit.

Photo: MrPanyGoff, CC BY-SA 3.0, via Wikimedia Commons, cropped

Which home internet is cheapest in Bulgaria?

Cheapest

Нет 300

300/180 Mbit/s, fibre, cable. Minimum term 24 months. Averaged over 24 months (€8.99 a month for 12 months, then €9.99). The operator's price list does not state the installation fee and the activation fee, so these costs are not included. Source: A1's own website (a1.bg), .

€9.49 a month, 24-month average

Another operator

FiberNet L

200/100 Mbit/s, fibre. Minimum term not stated. Averaged over 24 months (€6.60 a month for 2 months, then €13.19). The operator's price list does not state the installation fee and the activation fee, so these costs are not included. Source: Vivacom's own website (vivacom.bg), 19 October 2026.

€12.64 a month, 24-month average

Faster

Нет 600

600/480 Mbit/s, fibre, cable. Minimum term 24 months. Averaged over 24 months (€11.99 a month for 12 months, then €12.99). The operator's price list does not state the installation fee and the activation fee, so these costs are not included. Source: A1's own website (a1.bg), 19 October 2026.

€12.49 a month, 24-month average

Also cheap

Нет 1 000

1,000/600 Mbit/s, fibre, cable. Minimum term 24 months. Averaged over 24 months (€12.99 a month for 12 months, then €13.99). The operator's price list does not state the installation fee and the activation fee, so these costs are not included. Source: A1's own website (a1.bg), 19 October 2026.

€13.49 a month, 24-month average

We compare 12 offers from 2 providers; not compared yet: Yettel. About 100% of checked facts correct (80–100%; 16 facts from 7 offers; audited 20 October 2026). How we check prices

What you pay per month on average

Average per month over 24 months for at least 100 Mbit/s in Bulgaria.

  1. Нет 300

    300/180 Mbit/s. Minimum term 24 months. €8.99 a month for 12 months, then €9.99.

    €9.49

  2. Нет 600

    600/480 Mbit/s. Minimum term 24 months. €11.99 a month for 12 months, then €12.99.

    €12.49

  3. FiberNet L

    200/100 Mbit/s. Minimum term not stated. €6.60 a month for 2 months, then €13.19.

    €12.64

  4. Нет 1 000

    1,000/600 Mbit/s. Minimum term 24 months. €12.99 a month for 12 months, then €13.99.

    €13.49

  5. ТВ 130+ Нет 300

    300/180 Mbit/s. Minimum term 24 months. €15.99 a month for 12 months, then €17.99.

    €16.99

Monthly price, promotion months at the promotion price One-off fees and router rental, spread over the months

All 12 offers

Operators

Each operator's cheapest fitting offer for at least 100 Mbit/s in Bulgaria.

  • Нет 300

    €9.49

    300/180 Mbit/s. Minimum term 24 months. Averaged over 24 months (€8.99 a month for 12 months, then €9.99).

    Price list
  • FiberNet L

    €12.64

    200/100 Mbit/s. Minimum term not stated. Averaged over 24 months (€6.60 a month for 2 months, then €13.19).

    Price list

All 12 offers

Prices as the operator lists them, read on . A promotion is shown with the price after it.
OperatorOfferPrice a monthDownload / uploadMinimum termOne-off feesArea
A1Нет 300 €8.99 a month for 12 months, then €9.99€9.99300/180 Mbit/sfibre, cableminimum term 24 monthsinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not stated; equipment fee: €0.00not stated
A1Нет 600 €11.99 a month for 12 months, then €12.99€12.99600/480 Mbit/sfibre, cableminimum term 24 monthsinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not stated; equipment fee: €0.00not stated
VivacomFiberNet L €6.60 a month for 2 months, then €13.19€13.19200/100 Mbit/sfibrenot statedinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not statedSold nationally
A1Нет 1 000 €12.99 a month for 12 months, then €13.99€13.991,000/600 Mbit/sfibre, cableminimum term 24 monthsinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not stated; equipment fee: €0.00not stated
VivacomFiberNet XL €8.95 a month for 2 months, then €17.90€17.90600/400 Mbit/sfibrenot statedinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not statedSold nationally
A1ТВ 130+ Нет 300 with TV €15.99 a month for 12 months, then €17.99€17.99300/180 Mbit/sfibre, cableminimum term 24 monthsinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not stated; equipment fee: €0.00not stated
A1ТВ 200+ Нет 300 with TV €17.99 a month for 12 months, then €19.99€19.99300/180 Mbit/sfibre, cableminimum term 24 monthsinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not stated; equipment fee: €0.00not stated
A1ТВ 200+ Нет 600 with TV €20.99 a month for 12 months, then €22.99€22.99600/480 Mbit/sfibre, cableminimum term 24 monthsinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not stated; equipment fee: €0.00not stated
VivacomFiberNet XXL €13.94 a month for 2 months, then €27.90€27.902,000/1,000 Mbit/sfibrenot statedinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not statedSold nationally
A1ТВ 200 MAX+ Нет 1000 with TV €30.99 a month for 12 months, then €32.99€32.991,000/600 Mbit/sfibre, cableminimum term 24 monthsinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not stated; equipment fee: €0.00not stated
A1Нет 10 000 €59.99 a month for 12 months, then €61.99€61.9910,000/2,000 Mbit/sfibre, cableminimum term 24 monthsinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not stated; equipment fee: €0.00not stated
VivacomFiberNet 10G €38.45 a month for 2 months, then €76.90€76.9010,000/2,000 Mbit/sfibrenot statedinstallation fee: not stated; activation fee: not statedSold nationally

How we calculate

  • Costs are averaged over 24 months, or over the minimum term if that is longer: a promotion counts for the months the operator states, then the regular price.
  • One-off fees and router rental count when the operator states them. A fee the operator does not state is named as not stated and not counted; we never guess it.
  • Speeds are the advertised maximum download and upload speeds. The speed you get depends on the line at your address.
  • Offers that include mobile lines are in the table but not in this comparison. Prices are as the operator lists them for consumers.
  • List prices are national, but which offers, which technology and which speed reach you depends on your address: check it with the operator.
  • Offers with a monthly data cap below 300 GB do not fit: a household uses more at home.
  • No operator pays for placement. The full rules: method.

Spotted an error? Tell us.